Ковка нагревательной печи
Дух Yinuo печи
Цзянсу Yinuo промышленных печей и печной Co., Ltd.

Мы обеспечиваем высокое QUALITYEQUIPMENT

Дженкор ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

  • Одна тонна газовое отопление Ковка печи печи

    Одна тонна газовое отопление Ковка печи печи

    Преимущества: высокая эффективность сгорания, целевые показатели выбросов достигают для достижения национальных экологических стандартов; Полностью автоматический контроль температуры, контроль температуры высокой точности; Можно вести учет температуры, давления и тревоги за один месяц выше. Высокий коэффициент безопасности, с различными записями сигнализации неисправности; Небольшое количество соплах, низкие затраты на техническое обслуживание. Резюме: охрана окружающей среды и экономия энергии, высокая степень автоматизации, высокая эффективность, безопасной и надежной. Наша компания?...

  • Промышленные печи с шагающими балками Заказчик - сделал шаг печь

    Промышленные печи с шагающими балками Заказчик -...

    * Walking Beam Type Slab Heater Technical Data Main Technical Parameters No. Name Technical parameters 1 Description Walking beam type copper/brass slab heater 2 Material Copper ,brass,cupro-nickel alloy etc 3 Slab size Thickness 160mm160mm Width 400~420mm400~420mm Length 3000~4600mm3000~4600mm Standard Max. weight: 2.75t/piece/(160×420×4600mm) 2.75t/(160×420×4600mm) 4 Heating capacity Minium 12t/h, 4slab/h(1slab:160×420×4600mm) :12t/h  4/h(160×420×4600mm) 5 Heating temperature...

  • Китай Завод OEM балансир нагревательная печь

    Китай Завод OEM балансир нагревательная печь

    1.  furnace duty: it is supplied for heating copper inget/slab. 2. Technical parameters and mechanical components 2.1 Main Technical Parameters No. Name Technical parameters 1 Description Walking beam type copper/brass slab heater 2 Material Copper ,brass,cupro-nickel alloy etc 3 Slab size Thickness 160mm160mm Width 400~420mm400~420mm Length 3000~4600mm3000~4600mm Standard Max. weight: 2.75t/piece/(160×420×4600mm) 2.75t/(160×420×4600mm) 4 Heating capacity Minium 12t/h, 4slab/h(1s...

  • Очаг Тип горячего воздуха, циркулирующего термическая обработка печи для отжига |  OEM Промышленные нагревательной печи

    Очаг Тип горячего воздуха, циркулирующего термическая обработка ...

    1) Характеристика футеровки печи Для того, чтобы быстро нагреть печь, экономить потребление энергии, а также контроль чутко, крыша, боковые и задние стенки накладки принимает полный волокна structure.To увеличить прочность каркаса печи, в нижней части печи и тележки частей облигационный кирпичное здание с огнестойких волокон. Структура имеет следующие характеристики: вес А. света, меньше тепла хранения B. хорошая изоляция, стенки печи является низкотемпературная (боковая поверхность подъема температуры печи O ...

Нам доверяют, нас выбирают

Насчет нас

Краткое описание:

Охрана окружающей среды и технологии Лтд находится в красивой декорации города Сюйчжоу. провинция Цзянсу высоких и новых технологий промышленной зоны развития, завод занимает площадь более 70000 квадратных метров, площадь более 50000 квадратных melers, основные средства 100 млн юаней строительство, с руководством, профессиональной и lechnical и Сварная качества персонала более 400 человек. Наш завод имеет сильную техническую инновационную способность и имеет более чем 10 palents полезной модели и технологии изобретения и т.д.

Участие в выставочной деятельности

СОБЫТИЯ И ВЫСТАВКИ

  • brand01
  • brand02
  • brand03
  • brand04
  • brand05

Forging heating furnace
The spirit of Yinuo kiln
Jiangsu Yinuo Industrial Furnace and Kiln Co., Ltd.

WE PROVIDE HIGH QUALITYEQUIPMENT

GENCOR EQUIPMENT

  • One ton forging furnace gas heating furnace

    One ton forging furnace gas heating furnace

    Advantages:  High combustion efficiency, emission targets reach to achieve national environmental standards; Fully automatic temperature control, high precision temperature control; Can keep the record of temperature, pressure and alarm for above one month. High safety factor, with a variety of fault alarm records; A small number of Nozzles, low maintenance costs. Summary: environmental protection and energy saving, high degree of automation, high efficiency, safe and reliable. Our Company...

  • Industrial walking beam furnace Customer – made step furnace

    Industrial walking beam furnace Customer –...

    * Walking Beam Type Slab Heater Technical Data Main Technical Parameters No. Name Technical parameters 1 Description Walking beam type copper/brass slab heater 2 Material Copper ,brass,cupro-nickel alloy etc 3 Slab size Thickness 160mm160mm Width 400~420mm400~420mm Length 3000~4600mm3000~4600mm Standard Max. weight: 2.75t/piece/(160×420×4600mm) 2.75t/(160×420×4600mm) 4 Heating capacity Minium 12t/h, 4slab/h(1slab:160×420×4600mm) :12t/h  4/h(160×420×4600mm) 5 Heating temperature...

  • China Factory OEM walking beam reheating furnace

    China Factory OEM walking beam reheating furnace

    1.  furnace duty: it is supplied for heating copper inget/slab. 2. Technical parameters and mechanical components 2.1 Main Technical Parameters No. Name Technical parameters 1 Description Walking beam type copper/brass slab heater 2 Material Copper ,brass,cupro-nickel alloy etc 3 Slab size Thickness 160mm160mm Width 400~420mm400~420mm Length 3000~4600mm3000~4600mm Standard Max. weight: 2.75t/piece/(160×420×4600mm) 2.75t/(160×420×4600mm) 4 Heating capacity Minium 12t/h, 4slab/h(1s...

  • Hearth Type Hot Air Circulating Heat Treatment Annealing Furnace | OEM Industrial heating furnace

    Hearth Type Hot Air Circulating Heat Treatment ...

    1) Furnace Lining Feature In order to quickly heat up the furnace, save energy consumption, and control sensitively, roof, side and back wall lining adopts full fiber structure.To increase the strength of the furnace frame, in the furnace bottom and bogie parts bonded brick building with fire-resistant fibers. The structure has the following characteristics: A. Light weight, less heat storage B. Good insulation, furnace wall is low-temperature (the side surface of furnace temperature rise o...

Trust us, choose us

About Us

Brief description:

Environmental Protection and Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful scenery of Xuzhou city. Jiangsu province high and new technology industrial development zone, the factory covers an area of more than 70000 square meters, building area of more than 50000 square melers, fixed assets 100 million yuan, with management, professional and lechnical and construction welding quality staff more than 400 people. Our factory has strong technical innovation ability and has more than 10 palents of utility model and invention technology etc.

Participate in exhibition activities

EVENTS & TRADE SHOWS

  • brand01
  • brand02
  • brand03
  • brand04
  • brand05